Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List Y

Y. R. Botiuk

Address: 8293 McLaughlin Rd. S. Brampton, Ontario L6Y 0C6
Lawyer Firm: Botiuk, Y. R.
Phone: 416-763-4333
Fax: 416-763-0613

Yael J. Bogler

Address: 300-20 Holly St. Toronto, Ontario M4S 3B1
Lawyer Firm: Owens, Wright LLP
Phone: 416-848-4744
Fax: 416-486-3309
Email: ybogler@owenswright.com
Website: owenswright.com

Yervant Boghossian

Address: 3rd Flr. 142 Dundas St. London, Ontario N6A 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Hassan Law
Phone: 519-432-4442
Fax: 519-432-8908
Email: yervant@hassanlaw.com
Website: hassanlaw.com

Yael S. Bienenstock

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7954
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: ybienenstock@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Yvonne Bernstein

Address: 3101-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: LAWPRO
Phone: 416-598-5860
Fax: 416-599-8341
Email: yvonne.bernstein@lawpro.ca
Website: lawpro.ca

Yvan Niquette

Address: Bur. 1404, 2 Complexe Desjardins, Tour est CP 123, Succ. Desjardins Montreal, Quebec H5B 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Legal Aid Quebec
Phone: 514-873-3562 Ext: 232
Fax: 514-873-2351
Email: yniquette@csj.qc.ca
Website: csj.qc.ca

Yves Beaudoin

Address: Transport Canada Regulations Section, 7th Flr. 702-255 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N5
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 613-990-5824
Fax: 613-993-2990
Email: yves.beaudoin@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Yoshio L. Sumiya

Address: 4819-48 Ave., Unit 4, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 3T2
Lawyer Firm: Sumiya, Yoshio
Phone: 587-447-5896
Fax: 403-348-8002
Email: joesumiya@live.ca
Website: