Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List Z

Zachary Green

Address: Constitutional Law Br., 4th Flr. 720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-8517
Fax: 416-326-4015
Email: zachary.green@ontario.ca

Zohar R. Levy

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-7877
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: zlevy@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Zaheer Lakhani

Address: 1443 Hurontario St., Suite 201 Mississauga, Ontario L5G 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Bernardi Human Resource Law LLP
Phone: 905-486-1991 Ext: 227
Fax: 905-486-1992
Email: zlakhani@hrlawyers.ca
Website: hrlawyers.ca

Zaire Puil

Address: 379 Dundas St. E., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5A2A6
Lawyer Firm: Zaire Puil Professional Corporation
Phone: 647-291-3453
Fax: 416-340-1672
Email: zp@zairepuil.com
Website: www.zairepuil.com

Zachary Burrill

Address: 3rd Flr.736 Broughton St. Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1E1
Lawyer Firm: Stevenson Luchies & Legh
Phone: 250-381-4040
Fax: 250-388-9406
Email: burrill@SLL.ca
Website: SLL.ca

Zara Bouyema

Address: 41st Flr.1155 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 514-397-3172
Email: zbouyema@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

ZUKHRAF S, BAIG

Address: 9703 Franklin Ave. Fort McMurray, Alberta T9H 2K1
Lawyer Firm: Flett Manning Moore
Phone: 780-799-9290 Ext: 109
Fax: 780-799-3360
Email: zukhraf@flettmanningmoore.com
Website: flettmanningmoore.com

Zach Flemming-Giannotti

Address: 366 King St., Suite 401 Kingston, Ontario K7K 6Y3
Lawyer Firm: Templeman
Phone: 613-542-1889
Fax: 613-542-8202
Email: zflemming@tmlegal.ca
Website: tmlegal.ca