Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Aitken Klee LLP

Update Aitken Klee LLP description

Abbas Kassam

Address: 181 Bay St., Suite 3350 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 647-317-6864
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: akassam@aitkenklee.com?
Website: aitkenklee.com?

Bryan Norrie

Address: 100 Queen St., Suite 300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 613-903-5107
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: bnorrie@aitkenklee.com
Website: aitkenklee.com

Devin G. P. Doyle

Address: 100 Queen St., Suite 300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 613-903-5105
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: ddoyle@aitkenklee.com
Website: aitkenklee.com

Sean Jackson

Address: 181 Bay St., Suite 3350 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 647-317-6866
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: sjackson@aitkenklee.com
Website: aitkenklee.com

Scott A. Beeser

Aleem Abdulla

Address: 100 Queen St., Suite 300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 613-903-5108
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: aabdulla@aitkenklee.com
Website: aitkenklee.com

Daniel Hynes

Address: 100 Queen St., Suite 300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 613-903-5104
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: dhynes@aitkenklee.com
Website: aitkenklee.com