Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Goodmans LLP

Goodmans LLP is recognized internationally as one of Canada’s premier transaction law firms.

Update Goodmans LLP description

Sophie Langlois

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6925 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: slanglois@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Lisa Hawker

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6905 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: lhawker@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Laura Magisano

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6928 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: lmagisano@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Dave Rosenblat

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-597-4290
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: drosenblat@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Sarah Stothart

Bryan Flatt

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6935 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: bflatt@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Krysten Bortolotti

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6927 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: kbortolotti@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Michael Richards

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6986 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: mrichards@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca