Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Goodmans LLP

Goodmans LLP is recognized internationally as one of Canada’s premier transaction law firms.

Update Goodmans LLP description

Loren Cohen

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6921 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: lcohen@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Jaclyn Tilak

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6001 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: jtilak@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Tara Hunt

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6969 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: thunt@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Larissa Fulop

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6915 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: lfulop@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Elliot Pobjoy

Danielle Knight

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6926 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: dknight@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Andrew Harmes

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6923 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: aharmes@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Samantha Reburn

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6973 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: sreburn@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca