Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Goodmans LLP

Goodmans LLP is recognized internationally as one of Canada’s premier transaction law firms.

Update Goodmans LLP description

Danielle Knight

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6926 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: dknight@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Andrew Harmes

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6923 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: aharmes@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Samantha Reburn

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6973 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: sreburn@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Dan Eitutis

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6931 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: deitutis@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Alex Ginther

Ledya Yohannes

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6958 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: lyohannes@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Sophie Langlois

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6925 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: slanglois@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Lisa Hawker

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6905 Ext:
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: lhawker@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca