Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Intact Insurance Company

Update Intact Insurance Company description

Thomas Percy

Address: 1200-321 6 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3H3
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 403-231-1300 Ext: 39538
Email: thomas.percy@intact.net

Reema Chawla

Address: 4 Robert Speck Pky., Suite 100 Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1S1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 905-285-9963 Ext: 40181
Fax: 905-285-0110
Email: reema.chawla@intact.net

Steven Lesiuk

Address: Legal Claims Dept., 12th Flr.999 Hastings St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2W2
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 604-891-5400 Ext: 28511
Fax: 604-683-5643

Xavier Mondor

Address: 100-2020 boul. Robert-Bourassa Montreal, Quebec H3A 2A5
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 844-893-1277 Ext: 83882
Fax: 514-288-9999
Email: xavier.mondor@intact.net

Anne-Marie Lemay

Laurence Lacombe-Parent

Address: 710-5700 boul. des Galeries Quebec, Quebec G2K 0H5
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 844-893-1277 Ext: 84054
Fax: 418-260-9727
Email: laurence.lacombe-parent@intact.net

Lori J. Sprott

Address: 4 Robert Speck Pky., Suite 100 Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1S1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 905-285-9963 Ext: 41607
Fax: 905-285-0110
Email: lori.sprott@intact.net

Kevin Bilodeau

Address: 100-2020 boul. Robert-Bourassa Montreal, Quebec H3A 2A5
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 844-893-1277 Ext: 83889
Fax: 514-288-9999
Email: kevin.bilodeau@intact.net