Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Intact Insurance Company

Update Intact Insurance Company description

Christopher C. Ruttkay

Address: 1200-321 6 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3H3
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 403-231-1300 Ext: 30694
Fax: 403-508-3672
Email: chris.ruttkay@intact.net

Sarah Naiman

Address: Legal Dept.-Claims1500-700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 416-217-7272 Ext: 43239
Fax: 416-217-0515
Email: sarah.naiman@intact.net

Barry Adam Rosenthal

Address: Legal Dept.-Claims1500-700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 416-217-7272 Ext: 40160
Fax: 416-217-0515
Email: barry.rosenthal@intact.net

Felicina Zipete

Address: Legal Dept.-Claims1500-700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 416-217-7272 Ext: 43288
Fax: 416-217-0515
Email: Felicia.Zipete@intact.net

Bob McGarva

Elisa Cogan

Address: Legal Dept.-Claims1500-700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 416-217-7272 Ext: 43100
Fax: 416-217-0515
Email: elisa.cogan@intact.net

Michael J. Barrett

Address: Legal Claims700-10830 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2B3
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 780-428-7544 Ext: 39519
Fax: 780-917-4335
Email: michael.barrett@intact.net

Dana Hyeseung Yoon

Address: Legal Dept.-Claims1500-700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 416-217-7272 Ext: 43002
Fax: 416-217-0515
Email: dana.yoon@intact.net