Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Justice (QC) Dept. of

Update Justice (QC) Dept. of description

Julien Pinel

Address: 8e etage1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 514-393-2336 Ext: 51551
Fax: 514-873-7074
Email: julien.pinel@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca

Catheryne Belanger

Address: Edifice Louis-Philippe Pigeon, 2e et.Direction du droit constitutionnel et autochtone1200 Rte. de l'Eglise Quebec City, Quebec G1V 4M1
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 418-643-1477 Ext: 23177
Fax: 418-644-7030
Email: catheryne.belanger@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca

Mathieu Jacques

Address: 8e etage1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 514-393-2336 Ext: 51555
Fax: 514-873-7074
Email: mathieu.jacques@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca

David Pierre-Louis

Address: 8e etage1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 514-393-2336 Ext: 51424
Fax: 514-873-7074
Email: david.pierre-louis@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca

Gabriel Gervais

Mandy Alessandrini

Address: 8e etage1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 514-393-2336 Ext: 51565
Fax: 514-873-7074
Email: mandy.alessandrini@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca

Lien Trinh

Address: 8e etage1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 514-393-2336 Ext: 51928
Fax: 514-873-7074
Email: lien.trinh@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca

Marie-Helene Hebert

Address: 8e etage1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Justice (QC), Dept. of
Phone: 514-393-2336 Ext: 51452
Fax: 514-873-7074
Email: marie-helene.hebert@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Website: justice.gouv.qc.ca