Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lavery

Update Lavery description

Shan Jiang

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-871-1522 Ext: 3237
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: sjiang@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Maxime Rousseau-Turenne

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-3052
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: mrousseau-turenne@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Loriane Richard

Address: 1500, rue Royale, bureau 360 Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-373-7000 Ext: 270223
Fax: 819-373-0943
Email: lrichard@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Sonia Rasquinha

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2980
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: srasquinha@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Alicia De Praeter

Jessica Parent

Address: 1500, rue Royale, bureau 360 Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-373-4100
Fax: 819-346-5007
Email: jparent@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Charlotte Fortin

Address: 500-925 Grande-Allee o. Quebec, Quebec G1S 1C1
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 418-688-5000
Fax: 418-688-3458
Email: cfortin@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Anne-Sophie Lamonde

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-878-5528
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: aslamonde@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca