Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lavery

Update Lavery description

Alicia De Praeter

Address: Cite du Parc200-95 boul. Jacques-Cartier S. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2Z3
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-346-4139
Fax: 819-346-5007
Email: adepraeter@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Jessica Parent

Address: 1500, rue Royale, bureau 360 Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-373-4100
Fax: 819-346-5007
Email: jparent@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Charlotte Fortin

Address: 500-925 Grande-Allee o. Quebec, Quebec G1S 1C1
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 418-688-5000
Fax: 418-688-3458
Email: cfortin@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Anne-Sophie Lamonde

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-878-5528
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: aslamonde@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Isabelle Briand

Catherine Pariseault

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-878-5448
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: cpariseault@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Sibylle Ferreira

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-878-5641
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: sferreira@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Hawa-Gabrielle Gagnon

Address: 500-925 Grande-Allee o. Quebec, Quebec G1S 1C1
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 418-266-3085
Fax: 418-688-3458
Email: hgagnon@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca