Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lavery

Isabel Valenta

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2944
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: ivalenta@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Gabrielle Tetrault

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2936 Ext: 3513
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: gtetrault@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Marie-Claude Lacaille

Address: Cite du Parc200-95 boul. Jacques-Cartier S. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2Z3
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-346-5058 Ext: 280282
Fax: 819-346-5007
Email: mclacaille@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Shan Jiang

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-871-1522 Ext: 3237
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: sjiang@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Maxime Rousseau-Turenne

Loriane Richard

Address: 1500, rue Royale, bureau 360 Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-373-7000 Ext: 270223
Fax: 819-373-0943
Email: lrichard@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Sonia Rasquinha

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2980
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: srasquinha@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Alicia De Praeter

Address: Cite du Parc200-95 boul. Jacques-Cartier S. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2Z3
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-346-4139
Fax: 819-346-5007
Email: adepraeter@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca