Canada Lawyers Law Firm: MacLean Law

Update MacLean Law description

Karen Roussy

Address: 15240 56 Ave., Suite 303 Surrey, British Columbia V3S 5K7
Lawyer Firm: MacLean Law
Phone: 604-697-2819
Email: keroussy@gmail.com

Chen Zhao

Address: 1021 Hastings St. W., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C3
Lawyer Firm: MacLean Law
Phone: 604-697-2809
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: czhao@macleanlaw.ca
Website: macleanlaw.ca

Jas Sangra

Address: 1021 Hastings St. W., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C3
Lawyer Firm: MacLean Law
Phone: 604-697-2825
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: jsangra@macleanlaw.ca
Website: macleanlaw.ca

Adrianna Banaszek

Address: 1021 Hastings St. W., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C3
Lawyer Firm: MacLean Law
Phone: 604-697-2803
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: abanaszek@macleanlaw.ca
Website: macleanlaw.ca

Jian Kang

Spencer MacLean

Address: 1021 Hastings St. W., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C3
Lawyer Firm: MacLean Law
Phone: 604-697-2804
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: smaclean@macleanlaw.ca
Website: macleanlaw.ca

Jeff Courson

Address: 9503 100 Ave. Fort St. John, British Columbia V1J 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: MacLean Law
Phone: 250-262-5052
Fax: 250-262-5053
Email: jcourson@macleanlaw.ca
Website: macleanlaw.ca

Tal Wolf

Address: 1021 Hastings St. W., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C3
Lawyer Firm: MacLean Law
Phone: 604-697-2830
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: twolf@macleanlaw.ca
Website: macleanlaw.ca