Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane

Update Taylor MacLellan Cochrane description

Lindsay T.M. Cuvilier

Address: 50 Cornwallis St. Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 250
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: cuvilier@tmclaw.com
Website: tmclaw.com

Katelyn L.M. Morton

Address: 50 Cornwallis St. Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 222
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: katelyn.morton@tmclaw.com
Website: tmclaw.com

Chrystal L. Penney

Address: 50 Cornwallis St. Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 246
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: penney@tmclaw.com
Website: tmclaw.com

Tyler C. Pulley

Address: 50 Cornwallis St. Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 223
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: pulley@tmclaw.com
Website: tmclaw.com

Jonathan G. Cuming

Address: 50 Cornwallis St. Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 234
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: cuming@tmclaw.com
Website: tmclaw.com

Plamen P. Petkov

Address: 50 Cornwallis St. Kentville , Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 228
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: petkov@tmclaw.com
Website: www.tmclaw.com

Robert F. Morrison

Address: 50 Cornwallis St.Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 227
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: morrison@tmclaw.com
Website: www.tmclaw.com

Andrew Neil Montgomery

Address: 50 Cornwallis St. Kentville , Nova Scotia B4N 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Taylor MacLellan Cochrane
Phone: 902-678-6156 Ext: 231
Fax: 902-678-6010
Email: montgomery@tmclaw.com
Website: www.tmclaw.com