Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Torys LLP

Torys is an international business law firm with offices in Toronto, New York, Calgary and Montreal.

Update Torys LLP description

Leslie McCallum

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7993
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: lmccallum@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Nicole Mantini

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7970
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: nmantini@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Nina Mansoori

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7332
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: nmansoori@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Dennis E. Mahony

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-8214
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: dmahony@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Tara A. Mackay

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7528
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: tmackay@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Adrienne Love

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7969
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: alove@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Jerald M. Wortsman

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7384
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: jwortsman@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Andrew Wong

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-8187
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: awong@torys.com
Website: torys.com