Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Torys LLP

Torys is an international business law firm with offices in Toronto, New York, Calgary and Montreal.

Update Torys LLP description

Steve Hundal

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7965
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: shundal@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Frazer House

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-8196
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: fhouse@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Jon McDonald

Address: 46th Flr., Eighth Avenue Place East 525 - 8th Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 403-776-3730
Fax: 403-776-3800
Email: jmcdonald@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Susan L. Nickerson

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7514 Ext:
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: snickerson@torys.com
Website: torys.com

William Hooper

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-8134
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: whooper@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Jim S. Hong

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7369
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: jhong@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Leonard N. Nesbitt

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7385
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: lnesbitt@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Julia E. Holland

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7652
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: jholland@torys.com
Website: torys.com