Canada Lawyers Law Firm: WeirFoulds LLP

Update WeirFoulds LLP description

Hayley Peglar

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6281
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: hpeglar@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Lia Boritz

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5092
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: lboritz@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Sylvain R. Rouleau

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5016
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: srouleau@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Carleigh Bassett

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6286
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: cbassett@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Lisa Scheulderman

Tatiana Zalar

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5044
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: tzalar@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Heather Douglas

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5064
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: hdouglas@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Jeff Scorgie

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6288
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: jscorgie@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com