Canada Lawyers Law Firm: WeirFoulds LLP

Update WeirFoulds LLP description

Heather Douglas

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5064
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: hdouglas@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Jeff Scorgie

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6288
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: jscorgie@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Jennie Baek

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5004
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: jbaek@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Scot Patriquin

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5015 Ext:
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: spatriquin@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Robert A. Eisenberg

Lara Kinkartz

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6285 Ext:
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: LKinkartz@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Christina Tereshyn

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6289
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: ctereshyn@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Vickie Wong

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5065
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: vwong@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com