Canada Lawyers Law Firm: WeirFoulds LLP

Update WeirFoulds LLP description

Shawn English

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5057
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: senglish@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

John M. Risk

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5096
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: jrisk@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Adrian Howard

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5059
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: ahoward@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Hayley Peglar

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6281
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: hpeglar@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Lia Boritz

Sylvain R. Rouleau

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5016
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: srouleau@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Carleigh Bassett

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-619-6286
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: cbassett@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com

Lisa Scheulderman

Address: 4100-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 35, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1B7
Lawyer Firm: WeirFoulds LLP
Phone: 416-947-5096
Fax: 416-365-1876
Email: lscheulderman@weirfoulds.com
Website: www.weirfoulds.com