Lawyers in Barrie, Ontario

Timothy P. Gronfors

Address: 202-151 Ferris Lane Barrie, Ontario L4M 6C1
Lawyer Firm: Barriston LLP
Phone: 705-792-9200
Fax: 705-721-4025
Email: tgronfors@barristonlaw.com
Website: barristonlaw.com

Sabrina A Lucenti

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963 Ext:
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: slucenti@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

David M. Lucenti

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963 Ext:
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: dlucenti@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Cesia E. Green

Address: Unit B 375 Yonge St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 4C9
Lawyer Firm: Wall-Armstrong & Green
Phone: 705-722-7272
Fax: 705-722-3568
Email: cesia@wall-arm.ca
Website: wall-arm.ca

Adam R. Little

Address: 151 Ferris Lane, Suite 200 Barrie, Ontario L4M 6C1
Lawyer Firm: Oatley Vigmond LLP
Phone: 705-726-9021 Ext: 338
Fax: 705-726-2132
Email: alittle@oatleyvigmond.com
Website: oatleyvigmond.com

The Hon. Fred Graham

Address: Central East Region-Simcoe County Family Court, Judges' Chambers75 Mulcaster St. Barrie, Ontario L4M 3P2
Lawyer Firm: Superior Court of Justice
Phone: 705-725-6240
Fax: 705-725-7268

William J. Leslie

Address: 100 Collier St. PO Box 7700, Stn. Barrie Barrie, Ontario L4M 4V3
Lawyer Firm: Stewart, Esten LLP
Phone: 705-728-5591 Ext: 232
Fax: 705-728-3566
Email: wleslie@stewartesten.ca
Website: stewartesten.ca

Troy H. Lehman

Address: 151 Ferris Lane, Suite 200 Barrie, Ontario L4M 6C1
Lawyer Firm: Oatley Vigmond LLP
Phone: 705-726-9021 Ext: 258
Fax: 705-726-2132
Email: tlehman@oatleyvigmond.com
Website: oatleyvigmond.com