Lawyers in Burlington, Ontario

C. C. S. Breen

Address: 3400 Fairview St. Burlington, Ontario L7N 3G5
Lawyer Firm: Breen, C. C. S.
Phone: 905-634-1828
Fax: 905-634-9630
Email: breenlaw@lawtel.ca
Website: lawtel.ca

Gregory A. Brechin

Address: 109-3365 Harvester Rd. Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N2
Lawyer Firm: Brechin & Huffman
Phone: 905-681-2476 Ext: 27
Fax: 905-333-4298
Email: gbrechin@bhhlaw.net
Website: bhhlaw.net

Richard A. Brait

Address: 1577 North Service Rd. E. Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H6
Lawyer Firm: Siemens Canada Limited
Phone: 905-465-7810
Fax: 905-465-7110
Email: richard.brait@siemens.com
Website: siemens.com

David Boxen

Address: 200-3600 Billings Crt. Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Feltmate Delibato Heagle LLP
Phone: 905-631-3657
Fax: 905-639-8017
Email: dboxen@fdhlawyers.com
Website: fdhlawyers.com

Michel P. M. Beaumier

Address: 1577 North Service Rd. E. Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H6
Lawyer Firm: Siemens Canada Limited
Phone: 905-465-8076
Fax: 905-465-8184
Email: michel.beaumier@siemens.com
Website: siemens.com

Chantal R. Banfield

Address: 201-3115 Harvester Rd. Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Trans Union of Canada, Inc.
Phone: 905-340-1000 Ext: 2013
Fax: 289-288-0304
Email: cbanfield@transunion.ca
Website: transunion.ca

Sherry Bailey

Address: 200-5360 South Service Rd. Burlington, Ontario L7L 5L1
Lawyer Firm: SIR Corp. (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-681-2997 Ext: 254
Fax: 289-319-0433
Email: sbailey@sircorp.com
Website: sircorp.com

Guy A. Belliveau

Address: 880 Laurentian Dr. Burlington, Ontario L7N 3V6
Lawyer Firm: Wolseley Canada
Phone: 289-288-1719
Email: guy.belliveau@wolseleyinc.ca
Website: wolseleyinc.ca