Lawyers in Kenora, Ontario

William N. Scutt

Address: Court House216 Water St. Kenora , Ontario P9N 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 807-468-2835
Fax: 807-468-2840
Email: william.scutt@ontario.ca

William J. Major

Address: 200-120 Second St. S. Kenora , Ontario P9N 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Keshen & Major
Phone: 807-468-1435
Fax: 807-468-4893
Email: wjmajor@voyageur.ca
Website: www.voyageur.ca

Rodney W. W. Shewchuk

Address: 214 Main St. S.PO Box 1970, Stn. Main Kenora , Ontario P9N 3X8
Lawyer Firm: Shewchuk, MacDonell, Ormiston & Richardt LLP
Phone: 807-468-9828
Fax: 807-468-5504
Email: rshewchuk@kenoralaw.com
Website: www.kenoralaw.com

Johnathan H. Bilton

Address: 322 First Ave. S. Kenora , Ontario P9N 1W3
Lawyer Firm: Bilton, Johnathan H.
Phone: 807-468-9598
Fax: 807-467-8112
Email: jbilton.law@gmail.com

Peter G. Kirby

Benoit Murray

Address: Young Offenders Facilities Kenora Jail, Young Offenders Unit1430 River St. Kenora , Ontario P9N 1K5
Lawyer Firm: Ministry of Children & Youth Services
Phone: 807-468-2871 Ext: 234
Fax: 807-468-2876
Email: benoit.murray@ontario.ca

Tyler E. Johnson

Address: 214 Main St. S.PO Box 1970, Stn. Main Kenora , Ontario P9N 3X8
Lawyer Firm: Shewchuk, MacDonell, Ormiston & Richardt LLP
Phone: 807-468-9828
Fax: 807-468-5504
Email: tjohnson@kenoralaw.com
Website: www.kenoralaw.com

David R. Allan

Address: Court House216 Water St. Kenora , Ontario P9N 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 807-468-2835
Fax: 807-468-2840
Email: david.r.allan@ontario.ca