Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Alternative Dispute Resolution

Any method of resolving disputes other than by litigation. Abbreviated as ADR. Public courts may be asked to review the validity of ADR methods, but they will rarely overturn ADR decisions and awards if the disputing parties formed a valid contract to abide by them. Arbitration and mediation are the two major forms of ADR.

Christopher Achkar

Address: 4950 Yonge St #2200, North York, ON M2N 6K1
Lawyer Firm: Achkar Law
Phone: 6479466440
Fax:
Email: info@achkarlaw.com
Website: https://www.achkarlaw.com/

Andrew Botz

Address: 25th Flr, 700 Georgia St W, PO Box 10026 Pacific Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: (604) 684-9151
Fax: (604) 661-9349
Email: abotz@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Anatoly Dvorkin

Address: 300-25 Sheppard Ave W, Toronto, ON, M2N 6S6
Lawyer Firm: D2Law LLP
Phone: (416) 907-2188
Email: anatoly@d2law.ca
Website: www.d2law.ca

Ana M. Lopez

Address: 3700 Willingdon Ave, Burnaby, BC, V5G 3H2
Lawyer Firm: British Columbia Institute of Technology
Email: ana_lopez@bcit.ca
Website: www.bcit.ca

Lisa A. Johnson

Address: 45 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 900, North York, Ontario M2N 5W9
Lawyer Firm: Johnson Stern
Phone: 416-229-2508
Fax: 416-229-9883
Email: ljohnson@johnsonstern.ca
Website:

Amandeep S. Dhillon

Address: 2100-120 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON, M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Kramer Simaan Dhillon LLP
Phone: (416) 601-6820
Fax: (416) 601-0712
Email: adhillon@kramersimaan.com
Website: www.kramersimaan.com

Alyssa Clutterbuck

Address: 100 King St W, Suite 6200, Po Box 50, Stn 1st Can Place , Toronto, ON, M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: (416) 362-2111
Fax: (416) 862-6666
Email: aclutterbuck@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Alex Norris

Address: 2300 Encor Place, 7 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Carbert Waite LLP
Phone: (403) 263-5656
Fax: (403) 263-5553
Email: norris@carbertwaite.com
Website: www.dbblaw.com