Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Alternative Dispute Resolution

Any method of resolving disputes other than by litigation. Abbreviated as ADR. Public courts may be asked to review the validity of ADR methods, but they will rarely overturn ADR decisions and awards if the disputing parties formed a valid contract to abide by them. Arbitration and mediation are the two major forms of ADR.

Grace Waschuk

Address: 421 - 7th Avenue SW, Calgary Alberta, T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy T├ętrault LLP
Phone: 403-260-3605
Fax: 403-260-3501
Email: gwaschuk@mccarthy.com
Website: mccarthy.ca

J. Dena Bryan

Address: 410 - 546 St. Paul Street, Kamloops, BC V2C 5T1
Lawyer Firm: J. Dena Bryan Lawyer & Mediator
Phone: 778-765-9788
Fax: 778-765-9788
Email: dena@bryanlawmediation.ca
Website: www.bryanlawmediation.ca

Joseph Rosselli

Address: 2100, 10104-103 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Stacy Maurier

Address: 200 Carnegie Drive St. Albert, Alberta
Lawyer Firm: Estate Connection
Phone: 780-458-8228
Fax: 780-930-1506
Email: stacy@estateconnection.com
Website: Www.estateconnection.com

Aubrey J. Sherman

Colin R. MacArthur

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4627
Fax: 204-957-4400
Email: cmacarthur@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Thor J. Hansell

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4694
Fax: 204-957-4270
Email: thansell@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Gregory M. Fleetwood

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4690
Fax: 204-957-4271
Email: gfleetwood@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com