Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate Counsel

The corporation counsel is the title given to the chief legal officer in some US municipal and county jurisdictions, who handles civil claims against the city, including negotiating settlements and defending the city when it is sued. Most corporation counsel do not prosecute criminal cases, though some prosecute traffic and local ordinance violations.

Morgan W. Quinn

Address: 520 – 3rd Avenue SW, Suite 1600 Calgary AB T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Oxford Properties Group
Phone:
Fax:
Email: mquinn@oxfordproperties.com
Website:

Tracey Stock

Address: 2500, 520 - 5 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 3R7
Lawyer Firm: T. D. Stock Professional Corporation
Phone: 403-605-8038
Fax:
Email: tstock@tdstock.com
Website: www.tdstock.com

Paul Dollak

Address: 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Dollak, Paul, Barrister
Phone: 416-642-3579
Fax: 416-642-3578
Email: pdollak@dollaklaw.ca
Website: dollaklaw.ca

Stephen G. Harris

Address: 141, 50 Ave SE Calgary, AB T2G 4S7
Lawyer Firm: ENMAX Corporation
Phone:
Fax:
Email: sharris4141@yahoo.com
Website:

Lawrence A. Conmigo

Address: Gorbet & Assoc., Staff Counsel Office of Travelers Canada, 7th Flr. 165 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B9
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 416-947-7054 Ext:
Fax: 855-891-1343
Email: lconmigo@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Maria Triggiani

Address: 8800 Huntington Road, Kleinburg, ON L4H 3M6
Lawyer Firm: Longo Brothers Fruit Markets Inc.
Phone: 905-264-4110 Ext 4577
Fax: 905-264-4102
Email: mariatriggiani@longos.com
Website:

David van Moorsel

Address: 550 W.T. Hill Blvd. South, Suite 60, Lethbridge, AB T1J 4Z9
Lawyer Firm: All In Business Law
Phone:
Fax:
Email: david@allinlawfirm.ca
Website: https://allinlawfirm.ca

Luciano Butera

Address: 2233 Argentia Rd., Suite 111 Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2X7
Lawyer Firm: Cox Automotve Canada
Phone: 289-277-0173
Fax: 844-224-6410
Email: luciano.butera@coxautoinc.com
Website: coxautoinc.ca