Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Estates

Suzana Popovic-Montag

Address: 141 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3L5
Lawyer Firm: Hull and Hull LLP
Phone: 416-369-1416
Fax: 416-369-1517
Email: spopovic@hullandhull.com
Website: www.hullandhull.com

Joseph A. Makari

Address: 230 Westney Rd. S., Suite 304 Ajax, Ontario L1S 7J5
Lawyer Firm: Metelsky Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-686-1243 Ext: 27
Fax: 905-426-6107
Email: joseph@metelskylaw.com
Website: metelskylaw.com

Birute Luksenaite

Address: TD Bank Twr., TD Ctr., 66 Wellington St. W., Suite 3430 PO Box 68, Stn Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E7
Lawyer Firm: O'Sullivan Estate Lawyers LLP
Phone: 416-363-7501
Fax: 416-363-9570
Email: bluksenaite@osullivanlaw.com
Website: osullivanlaw.com

Jacklynn L. Pivovar

Address: 2700 Commerce Place, 10155-102 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 780-429-9709
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: jpivovar@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Sarah A. Lebeau

Address: Lethbridge Centre Tower807-400 4 Ave. S. Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4E1
Lawyer Firm: Milne Pritchard Law Office
Phone: 403-329-1133
Fax: 403-329-0395
Email: sarah@milnepritchard.com
Website: milnepritchard.com

Jo-Anne Moore

Address: 202-50 Foundry St. Moncton , New Brunswick E1C 0J8
Lawyer Firm: Brown Law Office
Phone: 506-870-9700
Fax: 506-870-9709
Email: joannemoore@brownlawoffice.ca
Website: www.brownlawoffice.ca

Katherine (Kate) M. Faught

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9214
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: kfaught@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Karen L. Currie

Address: 104 Centre St. E.PO Box 1413Vulcan, Alberta T0L 2B0
Lawyer Firm: North & Company LLP
Phone: 403-485-2070
Fax: 403-485-2709
Email: kcurrie@north-co.com
Website: www.north-co.com