Lawyers in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Amjad Murabit

Address: 410-475 2nd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1P4
Lawyer Firm: WMCZ Lawyers
Phone: 306-933-0004 Ext:
Fax: 306-933-2006
Email: amjadm@wmcz.com
Website: wmcz.com

Arran Ferguson

Address: 500-616 Main St. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0J6
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-665-5404
Fax: 306-664-4431
Email: aferguson@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com

Ryan V. Coombes

Address: 130 3rd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1L3
Lawyer Firm: BHP Billiton
Phone: 306-385-8491
Fax: 306-385-8491
Email: Ryan.Coombes@bhpbilliton.com
Website: bhpbilliton.com

Matthew A. Wiens

Address: 374 3rd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1M5
Lawyer Firm: McKercher LLP
Phone: 306-664-1304
Fax: 306-653-2669
Email: m.wiens@mckercher.ca
Website: mckercher.ca

Brooke Johnson

David A. Piche

Address: 300-416 21st St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0C2
Lawyer Firm: Stooshinoff Bitzer
Phone: 306-653-9000 Ext: 6
Fax: 306-653-5284
Email: dpiche@sasktel.net
Website: sasktel.net

Bill G. Turnbull

Address: 336 6th Ave. N. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2S5
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: bturnbull@lelandlaw.ca
Website: lelandlaw.ca

Maryna Kostovska

Address: 1630 Quebec Ave. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1V7
Lawyer Firm: Benesh, Bitz & Company
Phone: 306-664-0033
Fax: 306-664-8633
Email: mkostovska@benesh.com
Website: benesh.com