Lawyers in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Nancy C. Brown

Address: 211A 33rd St. West Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 0V2
Lawyer Firm: Scott & Beaven Law
Phone: 306-955-6822
Fax: 306-955-6823
Email: n.brown@sblo.ca
Website: www.s blo.ca

Alan Pearse

Address: 211A 33rd St. W. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 0V2
Lawyer Firm: Saskatchewan DUI Lawyer
Phone: 306-850-3997
Email: info@saskatchewanduilawyer.ca
Website: saskatchewanduilawyer.ca

Chelsie McKay

Address: 300-3333 8th Street East, Saskatoon, SK S7H 4K1
Lawyer Firm: CJC & CO LLP
Phone: 306-384-4181
Fax: 306-384-4182
Email: chelsiemckay@cjclaw.ca
Website: cjclaw.ca

Courtney J. Fisher

Address: #200 Princeton Tower, 123 2 Ave S, Saskatoon, SK S7K 7E6
Lawyer Firm: Scharfstein Gibbings Walen Fisher LLP
Phone: 306-653-2838
Fax: 306-652-4747
Email: cfisher@scharsteinlaw.com
Website: http://scharfsteinlaw.com/

Jonathan Stockdale

Address: #52 158 2nd Ave North, Saskatoon SK S7K 2B2
Lawyer Firm: Stockdale Law
Phone: 3068809889
Fax: 3069319889
Email: jonathan@stockdalelaw.ca
Website:

Marek Coutu

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square 410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-956-2166
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: mcoutu@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Cole J.N. Wilson

Address: 374 3rd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1M5
Lawyer Firm: McKercher LLP
Phone: 306-664-1333
Email: c.wilson@mckercher.ca
Website: mckercher.ca

Christopher J.H. QC Donald

Address: 6th Flr., Canada Bldg. 600-105 21st St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0B3
Lawyer Firm: Robertson Stromberg LLP
Phone: 306-933-1366
Fax: 306-652-2445
Email: c.donald@rslaw.com
Website: rslaw.com