Lawyers in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Glenn R. MacKay

Address: 200 Princeton Tower123 2nd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 7E6
Lawyer Firm: Scharfstein Gibbings Walen Fisher LLP
Phone: 306-653-2838
Fax: 306-652-4747
Email: gmackay@scharfsteinlaw.com
Website: scharfsteinlaw.com

Mathew R. Corrin

Address: 201-1027 8th St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0S2
Lawyer Firm: Trunks, Murray, Law Office
Phone: 306-668-9950 Ext:
Fax: 306-668-9959
Email: mathew@trunkslaw.ca
Website: trunkslaw.ca

Nicole V. Payne

Address: 400-135 21st St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0B4
Lawyer Firm: Scott Phelps & Mason
Phone: 306-244-2201
Fax: 306-244-2420
Email: n.payne@spmlaw.ca
Website: spmlaw.ca

Amanda D. Neudorf

Address: Legal319 Wellman Lane, Suite 120 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7T 0J1
Lawyer Firm: Saskatchewan Government Insurance
Phone: 306-683-4415
Fax: 306-244-2513
Email: aneudorf@sgi.sk.ca
Website: sgi.sk.ca

Nicholas Horlick

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-956-6954
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: nhorlick@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Michael Souweha

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-975-7134
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: msouweha@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Crystal Fafard

Address: 209-2nd Ave. N. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3P2
Lawyer Firm: Maurice Law
Phone: 306-986-1559
Fax: 403-266-2701
Email: cfafard@mauricelaw.com
Website: mauricelaw.com