Lawyers in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Luanne Schlosser

Address: 15 23rd St. E., Suite 300 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0H6
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-667-7844
Fax: 306-652-1586
Email: lschlosser@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Bryan J. Auge

Address: 2121 11th St. W. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7M 1J3
Lawyer Firm: Cameco Corporation
Phone: 306-956-6683
Fax: 306-956-6408
Email: bryan_auge@cameco.com
Website: cameco.com

The Hon. David M. Arnot

Address: Sturdy Stone Bldg., 122-3rd Ave. N. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2H6
Lawyer Firm: Saskatchewan Human Rights Commission
Phone: 306-933-5952
Fax: 306-933-7863
Email: shrc@gov.sk.ca
Website: gov.sk.ca

Allyson Gagne

Address: 500-333 25th St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0L4
Lawyer Firm: Public Legal Education Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
Phone: 306-653-1868 Ext: 229
Fax: 306-653-1869
Email: a.gagne@plea.org
Website: plea.org

Neil MacKay

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square 410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-975-7124
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: nmackay@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Ryan Lepage

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square 410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-975-7130
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: rlepage@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Jocelyn Gagne

Address: 500-333 25th St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0L4
Lawyer Firm: Public Legal Education Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
Phone: 306-653-1868 Ext: 231
Fax: 306-653-1869
Email: j.gagne@plea.org
Website: plea.org

Erin K. Little

Address: 112 Avenue B N. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 1C8
Lawyer Firm: Little & Company LLP
Phone: 306-649-3100 Ext:
Fax: 306-649-2226
Email: erin@littlelaw.ca
Website: littlelaw.ca