Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List A

Ari Comert

Address: 411 Richmond St. E., Suite 102 Toronto, Ontario M5A 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Com Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 647-499-5975
Fax: 647-499-5976
Email: ari@comlaw.ca
Website: comlaw.ca

Angeline M. C. Han

Address: Faculty of Business & Prof. Studies, Fir 5462055 Purcell Way North Vancouver, British Columbia V7J 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Capilano University
Phone: 604-986-1911 Ext: 3537
Email: ahan@capilanou.ca
Website: capilanou.ca

Arlene R. Rimer

Address: 92 Bevdale Rd. North York, Ontario M2R 1L7
Lawyer Firm: Rimer Law
Phone: 416-225-9620
Fax: 416-225-2491
Email: arlene@rimerlaw.com
Website: rimerlaw.com

Assa Diop-Mena

Address: 580 Grande Allee E., Suite 440 Quebec, Quebec G1R 2K2
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-522-4580 Ext:
Fax: 418-529-9590
Email: assa.diop.mena@clcw.ca
Website: clcw.ca

Andrew J. Morganti

Address: 1 Yonge St., Suite 1506 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Morganti Legal
Phone: 647-344-1900
Fax: 416-800-2171
Email: amorganti@morgantilegal.com
Website: morgantilegal.com

Ashley Donald

Address: Suite 300, Park Lane Terr.5657 Spring Garden Rd., Mail Box 227 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3R4
Lawyer Firm: MDW Law
Phone: 902-422-5881 Ext:
Fax: 902-422-5882
Email: ashley@mdwlaw.ca
Website: mdwlaw.ca

Andrée-Anne Veilleux

Address: 1720, boul. Père-Lelièvre Québec (Québec) G1M 3J6
Lawyer Firm: APCHQ
Phone: 418 688-1656
Fax: 418 682-3304
Email: Andree-Anne.Veilleux@APCHQ.COM
Website: https://www.apchq.com/services-aux-membres/juridique/cabinet-vallee-et-fournier