Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List A

Amjad Murabit

Address: 410-475 2nd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1P4
Lawyer Firm: WMCZ Lawyers
Phone: 306-933-0004 Ext:
Fax: 306-933-2006
Email: amjadm@wmcz.com
Website: wmcz.com

Alain Thivierge

Address: 301 rue Principale o., bureau 300 Magog, Quebec J1X 2B1
Lawyer Firm: Guertin societe d'avocats S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 819-868-0714
Email: athivierge@guertinavocats.com
Website: guertinavocats.com

Alexandra Shaffer

Address: 20, 1915 32 Ave. N.E. Calgary, Alberta T2E 7C8
Lawyer Firm: KH/Dunkley Law Group
Phone: 403-207-4662 Ext:
Fax: 403-206-0672

Arthur J. Rozumek

Address: 1100-25 Sheppard Ave. W. North York, Ontario M2N 6S6
Lawyer Firm: Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP
Phone: 416-218-5282
Fax: 416-225-3910
Email: arozumek@krmc-law.com
Website: krmc-law.com

Aditya Ramachandran

Albana Musta

Address: 1451 Royal York Rd., Suite 202 Toronto, Ontario M9P 3B2
Lawyer Firm: Walker Sorensen LLP
Phone: 416-249-3929
Fax: 416-249-4060
Email: amusta@wslaw.ca
Website: wslaw.ca

Amber R. Timothy

Address: 506-815 Hornby St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2E6
Lawyer Firm: Martland & Saulnier
Phone: 604-687-6278
Fax: 604-687-6298
Email: atimothy@vancrimlaw.com
Website: vancrimlaw.com

Adonis Lahlou

Address: 1730 boul. Marie-Victorin, bureau 101 Longueuil, Quebec J4G 1A5
Lawyer Firm: Fortier, D'Amour, Goyette, S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 450-670-3656 Ext: 249
Fax: 450-670-0258
Email: alahlou@fodago.ca
Website: fodago.ca