Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List A

Andrew D. Mildenhall

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9122
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: amildenhall@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Alan McConchie

Address: 290-889 Harbourside Dr. North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3S1
Lawyer Firm: McConchie Law Corporation
Phone: 604-988-1623
Fax: 604-988-1610
Email: alan@libelandprivacy.com
Website: libelandprivacy.com

Avi Weiss

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-4319
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: avi.weiss@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Aline Avanessy

Address: 620 Wilson Ave., ste. 504 Toronto, Ontario M3K 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: Avanessy Giordano LLP
Phone: 416-551-5492
Fax: 416-551-5493
Email: aline@avagiolaw.com
Website: avagiolaw.com

Alaina Gordon

Andrew Paterson

Address: World Exchange Plaza100 Queen St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 613-293-0335
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: anpaterson@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Angela Kwok

Address: 43 Queen St. W. Brampton, Ontario L6Y 1L9
Lawyer Firm: Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP
Phone: 905-452-6877
Fax: 905-451-5058
Email: ahkwok@lawrences.com
Website: lawrences.com

Angela Lewis

Address: 204-267 Esplanade W. North Vancouver, British Columbia V7M 1A5
Lawyer Firm: Bjurman, Trevors R., Law Corporation
Phone: 604-985-5711
Email: jlewislewis@shaw.ca
Website: shaw.ca