Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Kamila W. Podbielski

Address: 2400-10123 99 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3H1
Lawyer Firm: Brown, James H., & Associates
Phone: 780-428-0088
Fax: 780-428-7788
Email: kpodbielski@jameshbrown.com
Website: jameshbrown.com

Kate Glover

Address: Faculty of Law London, Ontario N6A 3K7
Lawyer Firm: Western University
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext: 80038
Fax: 519-661-3790
Email: kglover8@uwo.ca
Website: uwo.ca

Katrina R.M. Hanlon

Address: Ste. 900, Atlantic Place, 215 Water St.PO Box 1538, Stn. C St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1C 6C9
Lawyer Firm: Benson Buffett
Phone: 709-570-7231 Ext:
Fax: 709-579-2647
Email: khanlon@bensonbuffett.com
Website: bensonbuffett.com

Kendra Hunter

Address: 183 Front St.PO Box 1327, Stn. Main Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Lawyer Firm: Reynolds O'Brien LLP
Phone: 613-966-3031 Ext:
Fax: 613-966-2390
Email: khunter@reynoldsobrien.com
Website: reynoldsobrien.com

Kevin H. Wolf

Kyle Fowler

Address: 204-2635 37 Ave. N.E. Calgary, Alberta T1Y 5Z6
Lawyer Firm: Sugimoto & Company
Phone: 403-219-4210
Fax: 403-291-4099

Karen A. Rose

Address: 180 Richmond St., PO Box 2000 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 7N8
Lawyer Firm: Information & Privacy Commissioner
Phone: 902-368-4099
Fax: 902-368-5947
Email: karose@assembly.pe.ca
Website: assembly.pe.ca

Karine Cormier

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-8000 Ext: 54638
Fax: 514-866-5057
Email: karine.cormier@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com