Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Kaitlyn Armstrong

Address: 100-105 Silvercreek Pkwy N.PO Box 1240, Stn. Main Guelph, Ontario N1H 6N6
Lawyer Firm: SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP
Phone: 519-821-2631
Fax: 519-837-1617
Email: karmstrong@smithvaleriote.com
Website: smithvaleriote.com

Kristen H. Collishaw

Address: 104-9710 Second St. Sidney, British Columbia V8L 3C4
Lawyer Firm: Scott-Moncrieff & Company
Phone: 250-656-0981 Ext:
Fax: 250-656-6241
Email: smc@smclawyers.ca
Website: smclawyers.ca

Kevin Vincelette

Address: 25th Flr.1100 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 5C9
Lawyer Firm: BCF LLP
Phone: 514-397-6662
Fax: 514-397-8515
Email: kevin.vincelette@bcf.ca
Website: bcf.ca

Katherine Uppal

Address: 300-350 Lansdowne St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Fulton & Company LLP
Phone: 250-372-5542
Fax: 250-851-2300
Email: kuppal@fultonco.com
Website: fultonco.com

Karen Shelley

Katelyn A. Gray

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-691-7531
Fax: 604-632-4454
Email: kgray@owenbird.com
Website: www.owenbird.com

Kelsey Marshall

Address: 885 Georgia St. W., Suite 900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3H1
Lawyer Firm: Clark Wilson LLP
Phone: 604-891-7795
Fax: 604-687-6314
Email: kmarshall@cwilson.com
Website: cwilson.com

Kerri Widdup

Address: 1665 Ellis St., Suite 301 Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 2B3
Lawyer Firm: Pushor Mitchell LLP
Phone: 250-762-2108
Email: widdup@pushormitchell.com
Website: pushormitchell.com