Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Keri Ridley

Address: Energy Legal Services, 9th Flr., Petroleum Plz., N. Twr. 9945 108 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5K 2G6
Lawyer Firm: Justice and Solicitor General (AB), Dept. of
Phone: 780-427-1866
Fax: 780-427-1871
Email: Keri.Ridley@gov.ab.ca
Website: gov.ab.ca

Kathryn M. Dumke

Address: 129 Aberdeen Rd., Suite 204 Bridgewater, Nova Scotia B4V 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Dumke Law
Phone: 902-530-3404
Fax: 902-530-2733
Email: kmdumke@dumkelaw.ca
Website: dumkelaw.ca

Kristina Cooke

Address: 210-1110 Finch Ave. W. North York, Ontario M3J 2T2
Lawyer Firm: Grice & Associates
Phone: 416-650-0336 Ext:
Fax: 416-650-1074

Kenneth R. Bandeira

Address: 71 Main St. S. Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 3Y5
Lawyer Firm: Epstein & Associates
Phone: 905-898-2266 Ext: 244
Fax: 905-898-2216
Email: kenneth@epsteinlaw.ca
Website: www.epsteinlawyers.com

Karoline Clarke

Kylie Campbell

Address: 150 York St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Lloyd Burns McInnis LLP
Phone: 416-360-8808 Ext:
Fax: 416-360-8809
Email: kcampbell@lloydburns.ca
Website: lloydburns.ca

Kirsten Rogerson

Address: 650 Georgia St. W., Suite 3200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 4P7
Lawyer Firm: Harper Grey LLP
Phone: 604-895-2843
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: krogerson@harpergrey.com
Website: harpergrey.com

Karleigh Maag

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr. 1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9602
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: KMaag@blg.com
Website: blg.com