Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Kai Kramer

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4536
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: kkramer@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Kerry Andrusiak

Address: 140 Yonge St., Ste. 317 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1X6
Lawyer Firm: Fineberg Legal LLP
Phone: 647-795-8633
Email: kerry@fineberg.legal
Website: fineberg.legal

Kari Schroeder

Address: 100-840 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Legal Guidance
Phone: 403-234-9266
Fax: 403-234-9299

Kevin Stenner

Address: 2300 Encor Pl.645 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4G8
Lawyer Firm: Carbert Waite LLP
Phone: 403-705-3660
Fax: 403-263-5553
Email: stenner@carbertwaite.com
Website: carbertwaite.com

Kristen Jones

Karen E. Scott

Address: Ste. 3155, Manulife Place10180 101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3S4
Lawyer Firm: Seveny Scott
Phone: 780-638-6061
Fax: 780-638-6062
Email: karens@sevenyscott.ca
Website: sevenyscott.ca

Kikelomo O. Lawal

Address: Royal Bank Plaza, North Twr., 2400-200 Bay St.PO Box 45, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J1
Lawyer Firm: Interac Association/Acxsys Corporation
Phone: 416-869-8319
Fax: 416-869-5096
Email: klawal@interac.ca
Website: interac.ca

Kaitlin Shung

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower,200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-2960
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: kaitlin.shung@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com