Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Kelly A. Shaw

Address: Box 31029 Broadway Avenue, Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7H 5S8
Lawyer Firm: Riverside Family Law and Arbitration
Phone: 306-260-8483
Fax:
Email: kshaw@riversidefamilylaw.ca
Website: www.riversidefamilylaw.ca

Kristjan Surko

Address: PO Box 4250 Yonge St., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Rueters LLP
Phone: 416-597-5419 Ext:
Fax: 416-869-3411
Email: kristjan.surko@ruetersllp.com
Website: ruetersllp.com

Katie Lee

Address: 150 York St., Suite 1100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Smart & Biggar
Phone: 416-593-5514 Ext:
Fax: 416-593-1690
Email: khlee@smart-biggar.ca
Website: www.smart-biggar.ca

Karl G. Roemer

Address: 6th Flr.395 Waterfront Cres. Victoria, British Columbia V8T 5K7
Lawyer Firm: Carfra Lawton LLP
Phone: 995-995-4268
Fax: 250-381-7804
Email: kroemer@carlaw.ca
Website: carlaw.ca

Kevin Landry

Karen Borden

Address: Corporate Law Dept., North Twr., 10th Flr.200 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial
Phone: 416-852-7051
Fax: 416-926-5657
Email: karen_borden@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Kelly Gillis

Address: 180 Kent St., Suite 1100 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 0B6
Lawyer Firm: Infrastructure and Communities Canada
Phone: 613-960-5661
Fax: 613-954-3272
Email: kelly.gillis@canada.ca

Kyla S. Russell

Address: 3825 Joseph Howe Dr., Suite 201 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3L 4R6
Lawyer Firm: C3 Legal Inc.
Phone: 902-405-9006 Ext:
Fax: 902-405-8980
Email: krussell@c3legal.ca
Website: c3legal.ca