Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List N

Nikki Hildebrand

Address: 510 Georgia St. W., Suite 1800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 0M3
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 604-641-4914 Ext:
Fax: 604-646-2594
Email: nikki.hildebrand@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Nicole V. Payne

Address: 400-135 21st St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0B4
Lawyer Firm: Scott Phelps & Mason
Phone: 306-244-2201
Fax: 306-244-2420
Email: n.payne@spmlaw.ca
Website: spmlaw.ca

Nestor Makuch

Address: #331 Professional Bldg., 7 St. Anne Street, St. Albert, AB T8N 2X4
Lawyer Firm: Wheatley Sadownik
Phone: 780-423-6671
Fax: 780-420-6327
Email: makuch@wheatleysadownik.com
Website: www.wheatleysadownik.com

Nicholas Horlick

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-956-6954
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: nhorlick@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Natalie Brown

Address: 36e etage, 1 Complexe Desjardins, Tour S.CP 7, Succ. Pl-Desjardins Montreal, Quebec H5B 1B2
Lawyer Firm: Federation des Caisses Desjardins du Quebec
Phone: 514-281-7000
Fax: 514-281-5918

Nathaniel Dillon-Smith

Address: Canadian Pacific Twr., 500-100 Wellington St. W.PO Box 255, Stn. Toronto Dom Toronto, Ontario M5K 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Rogers Partners LLP
Phone: 416-594-4524 Ext:
Fax: 416-594-9100
Email: nathaniel@rogerspartners.com
Website: rogerspartners.com

Naomi Metcalfe

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-3377
Fax: 416-369-7926
Email: naomi.metcalfe@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com