Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List N

Nicole Brousseau

Address: 1600-50 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 613-566-0525
Fax: 613-230-8877
Email: nbrousseau@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Nancy Brndiar

Address: Legal Dept. 337 Magna Dr. Aurora, Ontario L4G 7K1
Lawyer Firm: Magna International Inc.
Phone: 905-726-7085
Fax: 905-726-7173
Email: nancy.brndiar@magna.com
Website: magna.com

N.J. Bridge

Address: 506-7755 Hurontario St. Brampton, Ontario L6W 4T6
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 905-456-4777
Fax: 905-456-4780
Email: nj.bridge@ontario.ca

Natalie Breger

Address: Office of the General Counsel & Corp. Secretary 97 Front St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5J 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Metrolinx
Phone: 416-202-5582
Fax: 416-214-7719
Email: natalie.breger@metrolinx.com
Website: metrolinx.com

Noelle Brady

Address: Middlesex Office, Ground Flr., Unit 'B' 80 Dundas St. London, Ontario N6A 6A2
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-660-3003
Fax: 519-660-3087
Email: Noelle.Brady@ontario.ca

Neil L. Boyko

Address: 303-3500 Dufferin St. North York, Ontario M3K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Boyko, Neil L.
Phone: 416-743-3232
Fax: 416-743-5034

Nancy J. Boyd

Address: City Hall 2141 Major Mackenzie Dr. Vaughan, Ontario L6A 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Vaughan, City of
Phone: 905-832-2281
Fax: 905-832-6130
Email: nancy.boyd@vaughan.ca
Website: vaughan.ca

Nathalie Boutet

Address: 130 King St. W., Suite 2300 PO Box 233 Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C8
Lawyer Firm: Boutet Family Law
Phone: 416-408-0444
Fax: 416-408-0115
Email: nboutet@boutetfamilylaw.com
Website: boutetfamilylaw.com