Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List N

Napinder Masaun

Address: 200 Unit B Clarence St. Brampton, Ontario L6W 1T4
Lawyer Firm: Mehar Lawyers LLP
Phone: 905-488-0777 Ext:
Fax: 905-495-7703
Email: Napinder@meharlawyers.com
Website: meharlawyers.com

Navdeep Singh

Address: 185 Somerset St. W., Suite 202 Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0J2
Lawyer Firm: Nav Law Firm
Phone: 613-890-3183
Fax: 613-701-4227
Email: nsingh@navlaw.ca
Website: navlaw.ca

Nicholas Chine

Address: 4101 Sherbrooke St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3Z 1A7
Lawyer Firm: Stein & Stein Inc.
Phone: 514-866-9806 Ext: 212
Fax: 514-875-8218
Email: nchine@steinandstein.com
Website: steinandstein.com

Nicole E. Ellis

Address: 2631-4720 Kingsway Burnaby, British Columbia V5H 4N2
Lawyer Firm: LMN Law Group
Phone: 604-620-3436
Fax: 604-637-5616
Email: nicole@lmnlaw.ca
Website: lmnlaw.ca

Nakul Bhatia

Nathan N. Baker

Address: 310 Rubidge St. Peterborough, Ontario K9J 3P4
Lawyer Firm: Baker, Nathan, Law
Phone: 705-761-0938
Fax: 705-748-2618
Email: nathanbakerlaw@gmail.com

Nicole C. Gilewicz

Address: 1040 Georgia St. W., Suite 2100 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Hunter Litigation Chambers
Phone: 604-647-3534 Ext:
Fax: 604-647-4554
Email: ngilewicz@litigationchambers.com
Website: www.litigationchambers.com

Noorain Shethwala

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP
Phone: 416-601-2362 Ext:
Fax: 416-867-2401
Email: nshethwala@lerners.ca
Website: lerners.ca