Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List N

Nicole Jarrett-Fisch

Address: 204-1305 Pickering Pky. Pickering, Ontario L1V 3P2
Lawyer Firm: Holbrook Family Law (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-233-4222
Fax: 289-316-0676
Email: nicole@holbrookfamilylaw.com
Website: holbrookfamilylaw.com

Nisha K. Dhanoa

Address: 39th Flr., TD Ctr., 77 King St. W. PO Box 371, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1K8
Lawyer Firm: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Phone: 416-864-7469
Fax: 416-362-9680
Email: nisha-dhanoa@hicksmorley.com
Website: hicksmorley.com

Noah Kochman

Address: 2 St Clair West, Suite 1703 Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Donovan Kochman LLP
Phone: 416-800-1062
Fax: 416-352-1345
Email: nkochman@donovankochman.com
Website: www.donovankochman.com

Nick Pike

Address: Bentall 5, PO Box 30 550 Burrard St., Suite 2300 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-443-7655
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: nick.pike@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Nicole L. Rahaman

Nurisa Mohammed

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-862-6655
Email: nmohammed@osler.com
Website: osler.com

Nenad Ned Djordjevic

Address: Immigration Law Division 400-120 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 647-256-0706
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: ned.djordjevic@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Nancy Aquilina

Address: Mediators & Arbitrators 4th Flr., 180 Duncan Mill Rd. Toronto, Ontario M3B 1Z6
Lawyer Firm: ADR Chambers: An Alternative Dispute Resolution Group
Phone: 416-362-8555
Fax: 416-362-8825
Email: adr@adrchambers.com
Website: adrchambers.com