Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List Q

Q. Ryan Hanna

Address: 50 West Pearce St., Suite 10 Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1C5
Lawyer Firm: FIJ Law LLP
Phone: 905-763-3770 Ext: 250
Fax: 905-763-3772
Email: rhanna@fijlaw.com
Website: fijlaw.com

Q. Adil Farooq

Address: Unit 07 120 Watline Ave. Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2C1
Lawyer Firm: Adil Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-409-4642 Ext:
Fax: 905-502-7040
Email: adil@adillaw.ca
Website: adillaw.ca

Quinto M. Annibale

Address: Woodbine Place 135 Queen's Plate Dr., Suite 600 Toronto, Ontario M9W 6V7
Lawyer Firm: Loopstra Nixon LLP
Phone: 416-748-4757
Fax: 416-746-8319
Email: qannibale@loonix.com
Website: loonix.com

Quinlan Winton

Address: 1201 Scotia Tower 2, Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4E5
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 780-429-6813 Ext:
Fax: 780-702-4396
Email: quinlan.winton@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Qumers Wejdan

Address: Suite 1500-A (Legal)700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Financial Corporation
Phone: 416-341-1464 Ext: 45102
Fax: 416-941-5322

Quentin Markin

Address: 666 Burrard St., Suite 1700 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2X8
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 604-631-1317
Fax: 604-681-1825
Email: qmarkin@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Queenie S. Yuen

Address: Toronto Dominion Ctr., 3000-77 King St. W.PO Box 95, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Fogler, Rubinoff LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-864-9700
Fax: 416-941-8852
Email: qyuen@foglers.com
Website: foglers.com

Quentin Lageix

Address: 2500-1000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 0A2
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
Phone: 514-397-4278
Fax: 514-875-6246
Email: qlageix@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca