Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Commercial law, also known as business law, is the body of law that applies to the rights, relations, and conduct of persons and businesses engaged in commerce, merchandising, trade, and sales. It is often considered to be a branch of civil law and deals with issues of both private law and public law.

Vasko Kocovski

Address: 303-717 Pape Ave. Toronto, Ontario M4K 3S9
Lawyer Firm: Laks, Kocovski
Phone: 416-466-1900 Ext: 24
Fax: 416-466-1919

Marika Cherkawsky

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-543-9120
Email: mcherkawsky@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Eric J. Appelt

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9302
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: eappelt@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Catherine Francis

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4137
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: cfrancis@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Erina Sato

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-1675
Email: esato@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Andrea M. Hill

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-2496
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: andrea.hill@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Donald R. Fiske

Address: 5th Flr. 300 The East Mall Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0432
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: dfiske@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Ainslie Fowler

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9189
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: afowler@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com