Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Commercial law, also known as business law, is the body of law that applies to the rights, relations, and conduct of persons and businesses engaged in commerce, merchandising, trade, and sales. It is often considered to be a branch of civil law and deals with issues of both private law and public law.

Boris W. Zayachkowski

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4117
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: bzayachkowski@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Raymond M. Slattery

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4149
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: rslattery@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Stephen J. Messinger

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4147
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: smessinger@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Rachel Moses

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4115
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: rmoses@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Vasko Kocovski

Michael S. Horowitz

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4121
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: mhorowitz@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Arnie Herschorn

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4134
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: aherschorn@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Catherine Francis

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4137
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: cfrancis@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com