Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Commercial law, also known as business law, is the body of law that applies to the rights, relations, and conduct of persons and businesses engaged in commerce, merchandising, trade, and sales. It is often considered to be a branch of civil law and deals with issues of both private law and public law.

Christopher J. Sparling

Address: 1101-390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Sparling, Christopher J.
Phone: 416-276-6939
Fax: 416-601-9710
Email: christopher.sparling@sympatico.ca

Stephen English

Address: 1100, 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Barr Picard Knisely
Phone: 780-446-8274
Fax:
Email: SEnglish@BPKLaw.ca
Website:

Clarke Tedesco

Address: 800-179 John St. Toronto , Ontario M5T 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Crawley Meredith Brush MacKewn LLP
Phone: 416-217-0884
Fax: 416-217-0220
Email: ctedesco@cmblaw.ca
Website: www.cmblaw.ca

Marlon M. Roefe

Address: PO Box 400411 Guelph LineBurlington, Ontario L7R 3L7
Lawyer Firm: Roefe, Marlon M., Barrister & Solicitor
Phone: 905-333-0095
Fax: 905-333-1621
Email: marlon.roefe@roefe-lawyer.ca
Website: www.roefe-lawyer.ca

Tara R. Britnell

Graham McLennan

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9221
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: gmclennan@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Sean D. Parker

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9309
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: sparker@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Janet M. Patterson

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9314
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: jpatterson@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com