Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Commercial law, also known as business law, is the body of law that applies to the rights, relations, and conduct of persons and businesses engaged in commerce, merchandising, trade, and sales. It is often considered to be a branch of civil law and deals with issues of both private law and public law.

Isaac Zisckind

Address: 255 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, Ontario M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond and Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 416-256-1600 Ext: 180
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: isaac@diamondlaw.ca
Website: diamondlaw.ca

Douglas D. Langley

Address: 60 Columbia Way, Suite 710 Markham, Ontario L3R 0C9
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Vukelich LLP
Phone: 905-940-8711
Fax: 905-940-8785
Email: dlangley@wvllp.ca
Website: www.wvllp.ca

Clarke Tedesco

Address: 179 John St., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Crawley MacKewn Brush LLP
Phone: 416-217-0884
Fax: 416-217-0220
Email: ctedesco@cmblaw.ca
Website: cmblaw.ca

Christopher J. Sparling

Address: 1101-390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Sparling Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-276-6939
Fax: 416-601-9710
Email: christopher.sparling@sympatico.ca
Website: sympatico.ca

Marc E. Smith

Address: 400-116 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G3
Lawyer Firm: Forget Smith Barristers/Avocat(e)s
Phone: 613-670-5621 Ext:
Fax: 613-567-8201
Email: msmith@forgetsmith.com
Website: forgetsmith.com

Gavin Fitch

Address: Eau Claire Twr 1900-600 3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0G5
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-9120
Fax: 403-303-1668
Email: gfitch@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Fred Fenwick

Address: Eau Claire Twr 1900-600 3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0G5
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-444-4078
Fax: 403-303-1662
Email: ffenwick@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Ashley Christie

Address: Eau Claire Twr 1900-600 3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0G5
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-9108
Fax: 403-303-1664
Email: achristie@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com