Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Commercial law, also known as business law, is the body of law that applies to the rights, relations, and conduct of persons and businesses engaged in commerce, merchandising, trade, and sales. It is often considered to be a branch of civil law and deals with issues of both private law and public law.

Christine N. Ashton

Address: 60 Columbia Way, Suite 710 Markham, Ontario L3R 0C9
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Vukelich LLP
Phone: 905-940-0526
Fax: 905-940-8785
Email: cashton@wvllp.ca
Website: www.wvllp.ca

Graham M. Bennett

Address: 50 Queen St. N., Suite 500 PO Box 2396 Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M3
Lawyer Firm: Giffen LLP
Phone: 519-578-4150 Ext: 142
Fax: 519-578-8740
Email: gmb@giffenlawyers.com
Website: www.giffenlawyers.com

Simon J. Adler

Address: 50 Queen St. N., Suite 500 PO Box 2396 Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M3
Lawyer Firm: Giffen LLP
Phone: 519-578-4150 Ext: 545
Fax: 519-578-8740
Email: sja@giffenlawyers.com
Website: www.giffenlawyers.com

David N. Delagran

Address: 7th Flr. 130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP
Phone: 416-306-1710
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: ddelagran@beardwinter.com
Website: www.beardwinter.com

David A. Decker

Address: 7th Flr. 130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP
Phone: 416-306-1776
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: ddecker@beardwinter.com
Website: www.beardwinter.com

Robert A. Betts

Address: 7th Flr. 130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP
Phone: 416-306-1763
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: rbetts@beardwinter.com
Website: www.beardwinter.com

Bryan A. Kwan

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building, 12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W., Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9147
Fax: 780-733-9730
Email: bkwan@mross.com
Website: mross.com

Boris W. Zayachkowski

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O‚ÄčN M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4117
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: bzayachkowski@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com