Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List L

Luc C. Marcoux, Q.C.

Address: 68 Avonlea Crt. Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 1N8
Lawyer Firm: Law Society of New Brunswick
Phone: 506-375-5353
Fax: 506-375-5058

Liu Helen

Address: Suite 1500-A (Legal)700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Financial Corporation
Phone: 416-341-1464 Ext: 40297
Fax: 416-941-5284
Email: helen.liu@intact.net

Lauren J. Wihak

Address: 1881 Scarth St., Suite 1500 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-565-5106
Fax: 306-359-0785
Email: lwihak@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com

Lesley Arbus

Address: Office of General Counsel55 Lake Shore Blvd. E.4th Floor Toronto, Ontario M5E 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Liquor Control Board of Ontario
Phone: 416-864-2578
Fax: 416-864-2504
Email: lesley.arbus@lcbo.com
Website: lcbo.com

Lara Greenough

Lisa Fenech

Address: 55 Temperance St. Bowmanville, Ontario L1C 3A7
Lawyer Firm: Schnurr Kirsh Oelbaum Tator LLP
Phone: 905-623-5252 Ext: 224
Fax: 905-623-5573
Email: l.fenech@estatelitigation.net
Website: estatelitigation.net

Larry R. Plener

Address: 110-755 QUEENSWAY EAST, MISSISSAUGA, ONT. L4Y 4C5
Lawyer Firm: Plener, Larry R.
Phone: 905-897-8611
Fax: 905-897-8807
Email: lplener@sympatico.ca
Website:

Laurence Laroche

Address: 400-55 rue Castonguay Saint-Jerome, Quebec J7Y 2H9
Lawyer Firm: Prevost Fortin D'Aoust
Phone: 450-436-8244 Ext:
Fax: 450-436-9735
Email: l.laroche@pfdavocats.com
Website: pfdavocats.com