Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Riali J. Johannesson-Gruzuk

Address: 24 Mary St. Parry Sound, Ontario P2A 1C9
Lawyer Firm: Johannesson Criminal Defence
Phone: 705-774-3922
Email: riali.email@gmail.com

Rachel Guenette-Lemieux

Address: 4700-800 Place Victoria CP 322, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Robinson, Sheppard, Shapiro S.E.N.C.R.L. L.L.P.
Phone: 418-692-7735
Fax: 418-579-3114
Email: rglemieux@rsslex.com
Website: rsslex.com

Rachel Fielding

Address: 2 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 900 North York, Ontario M2N 5Y7
Lawyer Firm: Landy Marr Kats LLP
Phone: 416-221-9343 Ext: 240
Fax: 416-221-8928
Email: rfielding@lmklawyers.com
Website: lmklawyers.com

Rinus Pais

Address: 43 Queen St. W. Brampton, Ontario L6Y 1L9
Lawyer Firm: Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP
Phone: 905-451-6892
Fax: 905-451-5058
Email: rpais@lawrences.com
Website: lawrences.com

R. A. Gurman

Russell Sanders

Address: TD Centre, North Tower., 3000-77 King St. W.PO Box 95, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Phone: 416-864-7624
Fax: 416-941-8852
Email: rsanders@foglers.com
Website: foglers.com

Renee G. L. Lemieux Howard

Address: 252 River Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3L 0B4
Lawyer Firm: Petersen King
Phone: 204-992-9908
Fax: 204-943-2768
Email: rlh@petersenking.com
Website: petersenking.com

Ross A. Bentley

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9720
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: ross.bentley@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com