Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Rehan Qureshi

Address: 2100, 10104-103 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: 780-900-2612
Email: qureshi@kingsgate.legal
Website: kingsgate.legal

Rhonda A. Metelsky

Address: 230 Westney Rd. S., Suite 304 Ajax, Ontario L1S 7J5
Lawyer Firm: Metelsky Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-686-1243 Ext: 21
Fax: 905-426-6107
Email: rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Website: metelskylaw.com

Ross E. Davies

Address: Box 1028, 217 Josephine St., Wingham, Ontario N0G 2W0
Lawyer Firm: Crawford, Mill & Davies
Phone: 519-357-3630
Fax: 519-357-2798
Email: redavies@cmdwingham.com
Website: www.cmdwingham.com

Raymond M. Slattery

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O‚ÄčN M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4149
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: rslattery@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Rapanjot Singh

Rachel Bunbury

Address: 393 University Avenue, Suite 2000, Toronto, ON M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Westbury Law
Phone: 1-866-230-1306
Fax: 1-416-628-2444
Email: RBUNBURY@WESTBURYLAW.CA
Website: westburylaw.ca

Ronald G. Chapman

Address: 181 UNIVERSITY AVENUE SUITE 2200, TORONTO, ONTARIO M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Law Chambers
Phone: 416 601 1945
Fax: 416 601 9984
Email: RONALDCHAPMAN@LAWCHAMBERS.COM
Website: lawchambers.com

Robert Tarantino

Address: 181 UNIVERSITY AVENUE SUITE 2200, TORONTO, ONTARIO M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Law Chambers
Phone: 416 642 0460 X293
Fax: 416 363 7875
Email: RTARANTINO@WRAYLEGAL.COM
Website: lawchambers.com