Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Rana Ghanem

Address: 202 Platinum Place10120 118 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5K 1Y4
Lawyer Firm: Hajduk Gibbs LLP
Phone: 780-428-4258 Ext: 230
Fax: 780-425-9439
Email: r.ghanem@hgllp.ca
Website: hgllp.ca

Rabjeet Wallia

Address: 1040 Georgia St. W., Suite 700 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Stevens Virgin
Phone: 604-638-7508
Fax: 604-638-7501
Email: rwallia@stewartandco.com
Website: stewartandcompany.ca

Randi K. Collins

Address: 225A Wheatland TrailPO Box 2370, Stn. Main Strathmore, Alberta T1P 1K3
Lawyer Firm: Getz Collins & Associates
Phone: 403-934-2500 Ext:
Fax: 403-934-2794
Email: rcollins@getzcollins.com
Website: getzcollins.com

Richard Arblaster

Address: 1301-100 Eagle St. N. Cambridge, Ontario N3H 5T8
Lawyer Firm: Arblaster, Richard R.
Phone: 416-410-8298 Ext:

Riali Johannesson

Ryan Shaughnessy

Address: Scotia Plaza, 40th Flr.40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3Y2
Lawyer Firm: Bereskin & Parr LLP
Phone: 416-957-1191
Fax: 416-361-1398
Email: rshaughnessy@bereksinparr.com
Website: bereksinparr.com

Ronaliz S. Veron

Address: 1-3501A 18 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2T 4T9
Lawyer Firm: Bruni Law
Phone: 403-266-5664 Ext: 4
Fax: 403-262-6343
Email: rveron@brunilaw.com
Website: brunilaw.com

Rachyl Myara

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7512
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: rmyara@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com