Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Robert O’Brien

Address: 700-480 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Coutts Crane
Phone: 416-977-0956 Ext: 2232
Fax: 416-977-5331
Email: ro'brien@couttscrane.com
Website: couttscrane.com

Richard P. O’Brien

Address: 27 John St. Brampton, Ontario L6W 1Z1
Lawyer Firm: O'Brien, Richard P.
Phone: 905-454-0008
Fax: 905-866-6023

Ross Mirian

Address: 709-7191 Yonge St, Thornhill, ON, L3T 0C4
Lawyer Firm: Blackacre Law, Professional Corporation
Phone: (647) 556-5888
Email: ross@mirianlaw.com
Website: www.mirianlaw.com

Randy W. Hauge

Address: Suite 101, 10233 - 111 Street, Edmonton , Alberta T5W 2V5
Lawyer Firm: Hauge Law
Phone: 780 - 426 - 6000
Fax: 780 - 970 - 3505
Email: rhauge@haugelaw.com
Website:

Randall D. Norris

Address: 4 Robert Speck Pkwy., Suite 1500 Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1S1
Lawyer Firm: Norris, Randall D.
Phone: 905-795-9969
Fax: 905-565-0649
Email: rnorris@randynorris.ca
Website: randynorris.ca

Richard R. F. Nolin

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-671-3284
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: rnolin@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Ronald E. Nobrega

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4399
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rnobrega@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Robert C. Nixon

Address: Atrium on Bay, Ste. 201 20 Dundas St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5G 2H1
Lawyer Firm: Legal Aid Ontario
Phone: 416-598-0200 Ext: 4227
Fax: 416-598-0558