Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Robert H. Brent

Address: Legal Services Br., Rm. M2-24, Macdonald Block 900 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Northern Development & Mines (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-327-6601
Fax: 416-327-0646
Email: robert.brent@ontario.ca

Rodger J. L. Brennan

Address: Legal Affairs, Ste. N1110 2701 Riverside Dr. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0B1
Lawyer Firm: Canada Post Corporation
Phone: 613-734-7518
Fax: 613-734-7534
Email: rodger.brennan@canadapost.ca
Website: canadapost.ca

Rosanna B. Breitman

Address: 1100-20 Dundas St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5G 2G8
Lawyer Firm: Rechtshaffen, Breitman
Phone: 416-861-1880
Fax: 416-861-0041
Email: rbreitman@rogers.com

Robert E. Reynolds

Address: 900-1980 Sherbrooke St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1E8
Lawyer Firm: Reynolds, Robert E.
Phone: 514-907-3231
Fax: 514-375-1402
Email: rreynoldslaw@gmail.com
Website:

Roland D. Brawn

Address: 935 Ramsey Lake Rd. Sudbury, Ontario P3E 2C6
Lawyer Firm: Laurentian University
Phone: 705-675-1151 Ext: 4219
Fax: 705-675-4823
Email: dbrawn@nickel.laurentian.ca
Website: nickel.laurentian.ca

Richard J. Braudo

Address: Unit D 4 Oaklawn Gdns Toronto, Ontario M4V 2C6
Lawyer Firm: Braudo, Richard J.
Phone: 416-459-3457
Fax: 647-483-7593
Email: richard@braudolaw.com
Website: braudolaw.com

Randy S. Brant

Address: 100-105 Silvercreek Pkwy N. PO Box 1240, Stn. Main Guelph, Ontario N1H 6N6
Lawyer Firm: SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP
Phone: 519-821-2533
Fax: 519-837-1617
Email: rbrant@svlaw.ca
Website: svlaw.ca

Richard A. Brait

Address: 1577 North Service Rd. E. Oakville, Ontario L6H 0H6
Lawyer Firm: Siemens Canada Limited
Phone: 905-465-7810
Fax: 905-465-7110
Email: richard.brait@siemens.com
Website: siemens.com