Lawyers in Etobicoke, Ontario

Anton Tzanov

Address: 200-3815 Bloor St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 1K7
Lawyer Firm: Tzanov, Anton
Phone: 647-295-1656
Email: anton@tzanovlaw.com
Website: tzanovlaw.com

Meghan Dureen

Address: 148 Norseman St. Etobicoke, Ontario M8Z 2R4
Lawyer Firm: Sprigings Intellectual Property Law
Phone: 416-777-0888 Ext:
Fax: 416-777-0881

Michelle Mondorf

Address: Woodbine Place135 Queen's Plate Dr., Suite 600 Etobicoke, Ontario M9W 6V7
Lawyer Firm: Loopstra Nixon LLP
Phone: 416-748-5123
Fax: 416-746-8319
Email: mmondorf@loonix.com
Website: loonix.com

P. Alex Rivard

Address: 3250 Bloor St. W., Suite 600 Etobicoke, Ontario M8X 2X9
Lawyer Firm: Rivard, Kehoe LLP
Phone: 647-775-1631
Fax: 647-775-1501
Email: rivard@rivardkehoe.com
Website: rivardkehoe.com

Michael K.E. Ellison

Barry A. Horosko

Address: 300 North Queen St., Suite 101 Etobicoke, Ontario M9C 5K4
Lawyer Firm: Horosko Planning Law
Phone: 416-551-8534 Ext: 339
Fax: 416-551-1278
Email: bhorosko@horoskoplanninglaw.com
Website: horoskoplanninglaw.com

Brendan Ruddick

Address: Woodbine Place135 Queen's Plate Dr., Suite 600 Etobicoke, Ontario M9W 6V7
Lawyer Firm: Loopstra Nixon LLP
Phone: 416-748-5126
Fax: 416-746-8319
Email: bruddick@loonix.com
Website: loonix.com

Kristina Zilic

Address: 148 Norseman St. Etobicoke, Ontario M8Z 2R4
Lawyer Firm: Sprigings Intellectual Property Law
Phone: 416-777-0888 Ext:
Fax: 416-777-0881
Email: kzilic@sprigings.com
Website: sprigings.com